Deleting your account
You can request deletion of your account and your data from the app's settings or by messaging us from this Help Center.What happens next
Your profile stops being visible to other users, and your data is handled according to our privacy policy.Just want a break?
If you don't want to permanently delete your account, let us know and we'll help you see what other options are available.
How to delete your account and your data
How to request deletion of your Rizr account and data
D
Written by Diego